---
title: Close your account
description: "To delete your account tap on **Account Settings** → **Settings** → **Close Account**, confirm that you want to close your account. Once you confirm the request; your account will be closed and all your data will be deleted permanently, the…"
url: "https://help.koiino.app/help/close-your-account/"
updated: "2023-03-21"
category: Account
---

# Close your account

To delete your account tap on **Account Settings** → **Settings** → **Close Account**, confirm that you want to close your account.

Once you confirm the request; your account will be closed and all your data will be deleted permanently, the cannot be restored.
