To block a friend tap to the Friends page and swipe to the left next to the friend’s full name for the block option. Tap the block option and confirm whether to block the friend or not; once confirmed the friend will be blocked.
Block friends
< 1 min read
- View as Markdown Open this page as plain Markdown (opens in a new tab)
- Open in ChatGPT Ask questions about this page (opens in a new tab)
- Open in Claude Ask questions about this page (opens in a new tab)
- Open in Google AI Studio Ask questions about this page (Google account required) (opens in a new tab)